Boards of Canada remixed Nevermen’s Mr. Mistake last year. There’s now a limited 7″ picture vinyl of the track up for pre-order.

Nevermen are a supergroup made up of Mike Patton (Faith No More), Tunde Abebimpe (TV On The Radio) and Adam ‘Doseone’ Drucker (Anticon, cLOUDDEAD, Themselves, Subtle and 13&god). So when BOC remixed them last year, it couldn’t have been more exciting news for fans of everyone involved.

The 7″ is available courtesy Lex Records. It’s in limited numbers and should be gone real soon. Grab a copy before it’s gone.

NEVERMEN – Mr.Mistake (Boards of Canada Remix)

For more updates, follow Mezzanine on Instagram.